Skip to product information
1 of 4


R.L Stine - Fear Street: Bad Dreams

R.L Stine - Fear Street: Bad Dreams

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

It's just a bad dream—but it seems so real.

Every night Maggie Travers has the same horrible dream. Every night she is forced to watch the same murder. And every night the girl in her dream cries out for help. Maggie is afraid to go to sleep again. But when the terrifying dream starts to come true and the gruesome accidents begin, staying awake is the real nightmare!

"R.L. Stine's Fear Street" is a popular young adult horror book series written by R.L. Stine. The series was first published in 1989 and quickly gained a dedicated following among teens and young readers.

Set in the fictional town of Shadyside, the "Fear Street" series is known for its spine-chilling and suspenseful tales. The town of Shadyside has a dark and haunted history, with many of its streets and locations tied to sinister occurrences and unsolved mysteries.

Each book in the series is a standalone horror story, usually featuring a group of teenagers facing supernatural or terrifying events. The stories often revolve around urban legends, cursed objects, haunted houses, and vengeful spirits. The protagonists must unravel the mysteries and confront their fears to survive the malevolent forces that threaten them.

R.L. Stine's writing style is engaging and fast-paced, making the "Fear Street" books gripping page-turners. The author has a talent for crafting suspenseful narratives with unexpected twists and eerie atmospheres, which appeals to readers who enjoy the thrill of being scared.

"Fear Street" has become a beloved and iconic series in the horror genre, introducing many young readers to the joys of scary storytelling. Over the years, R.L. Stine has continued to expand the series with numerous spin-offs and reboots, keeping the fear alive for new generations of readers.

Overall, "R.L. Stine's Fear Street" remains a significant and influential series, showcasing the author's mastery in delivering spooky and entertaining tales that continue to captivate readers of all ages.

View full details