Skip to product information
1 of 23


V4.12 Heavy Metal - March 1981

V4.12 Heavy Metal - March 1981

Regular price $15.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This copy has heavy splitting on the spine. See pics. 

Cover - "God Jokes" - Abdul Mati Klarwein
p.04 - "Death Arrives" - Rick Bryant
p.06 - "Chain Mail" - Tony Trauring
p.07-16 - "Bloodstar" - Robert Ervin Howard, John Jakes, John Pocsik, and Richard Corben
p.18-24 - "What Is Reality, Papa?" - Julio Ribera and Christian Godard
p.25-28 - "Edward In Love" - Dominique Hé
p.29-32 - "Changes: Red" - Matt Howarth, Tony Sciarra, and D. M. Kister
p.33 - "Changes: Arsenic & Silken Holes" - Matt Howarth
p.34-35 - "Fear Not Your Enemies" - Harlan Ellison
p.36-51 - "Salammbô" - Philippe Druillet and Gustave Flaubert
p.54-64 - "Valerian: Time-Space Agent: The Ambassador Of The Shadows" - Pierre Christin and Jean-Claude Mézières
p.65-70 - "Tex Arcana" - John Findley
p.71-72 - "The Man With The Suitcase" - Jean Teulé
p.73-90 - "Milady 3000: The Prince Of Equilibrium And A Serene Galaxy" - Roberto "Magnus" Raviola
p.92-95 - "Rock Opera" - Rod Kierkegaard Jr.
p.96 - "The Empire Grows Back" - Don Butler
p.96 - "Coming Next Month"
Back Cover - "I See Spots" - Jean "Jéronaton" Torton

View full details